Back to top

WVE Green Team Club

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 19 2022 except Fri Feb 18 2022, Fri Feb 25 2022, Fri Mar 04 2022, Fri Mar 11 2022, Fri Mar 18 2022, Fri Mar 25 2022, Fri Apr 01 2022, Fri Apr 08 2022, Fri Apr 22 2022, Fri Apr 29 2022, Fri May 06 2022, Fri May 13 2022. Also includes Thu May 19 2022.
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Room E-9

This club is open to 3rd, 4th and 5th graders that want to be leaders in our school.  Have you ever wanted to learn and do more to help our planet?  If you answered yes, the NEW club may be perfect for you!   We will work together to learn the ways in which we can save energy and improve the environment.  You are required to be at every meeting, follow all school rules, have an outgoing personality and have the desire to learn more about this topic.  This group is limited to 15 students.