Back to top

3rd Grade Typing/Math Club

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Mar 31 2021 except Thu Nov 18 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Feb 10 2022, Thu Feb 17 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022. Also includes Thu Dec 02 2021, Thu Dec 09 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021, Thu Jan 06 2022, Thu Jan 13 2022, Thu Jan 20 2022, Thu Jan 27 2022, Thu Feb 03 2022, Thu Feb 24 2022, Thu Mar 03 2022, Thu Mar 10 2022, Thu Mar 31 2022.
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:05pm to 3:45pm
Location: 
Room E8

The Typing/Math Club is open to 3rd graders that want to be typing titans and math maniacs in our school.  If your student is interest in growing typing and math skills, they would need to provide a permission form signed by their parent/guardian.  Students are to be at every meeting, follow all school rules, and have the desire to grow math skills and tighten up typing. This club is limited to 20 students.